By default we will now obfuscate some of the information when asking patients if their details are correct. A varying amount of the detail is hidden and can be shown again by tapping the “Show” button.
If the “Show” button is tapped the full detail is shown and the “Show” button is then replaced by a “Hide” button, which will obfuscate the detail again when tapped.
You can access the obfuscation settings in the Dashboard under 'Check In', 'Settings' and 'Devices':
From here you can choose whether to turn this feature on, and whether the patient can view the obscured information by tapping the 'Show' button.