What do patients see when they receive a Reminder?

When you activate Reminders, patients will have the ability to either confirm or cancel their appointment with your clinic. It's a straightforward process that benefits both patients and your clinic.

If patients have questions on how to proceed when they receive a Reminder, have them follow the steps below:

  1. Read the message and click the link:

    Appt_Reminder_1.png

  2. Confirm or cancel their appointment attendance:

    IMG_2821.png

  3. When a patient confirms the appointment, the final screen patients receive is: 

    IMG_2908-1.PNG

  4. When a patient cancels an appointment, they proceed to the following screens: 

    IMG_2824.png


    IMG_2825.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments