To update your patient's details within the concierge application, please follow these steps below:
Step 1: Locate the patient you would like to update and tap on their name, this will expand their appointment details.
Step 2: Once the patients file has been opened, select the 'edit button', located on the top right hand corner of the screen.
Step 3: Tap each of the fields you wish to make changes to, once you have finished making any changes, ensure that you hit the blue 'save' button, to save all changes.
Step 4: You will then see the screen below, which indicates your changes have been saved.
Step 5: Once your changes have been saved, click the arrow located at top right of the screen. This will then take you back to the appointment list.