To update your patient's details within the Concierge application, please follow these steps below:
Step 1: Locate the patient you would like to update and tap on their name, this will expand their appointment details.
Step 2: Once the patients file has been opened, select the 'edit button', located on the top right hand corner of the screen.
Step 3: Tap each of the fields you wish to make changes to. Once you have finished making any changes, ensure that you hit the blue 'save' button.
Step 4: You will then see the screen below, which indicates your changes have been saved.
Step 5: Once your changes have been saved, click the arrow located at top right of the screen. This will then take you back to the appointment list.